RIAI List of Approved Arbitrators & Conciliators

Name Phone Number Email Address CV RIAI Arbitrator / RIAI Conciliator
Kevin Brady FRIAI +353 1 6768733 kbrady@indigo.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Geraldine Coughlan MRIAI +353 86 8259794 gercoughlan@hotmail.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Dan Daye MRIAI +353 1 4004171 dandaye@mdo.ie View CV RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
John Deaton FRIAI +353 1 4754960 jdeaton@dlarch.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Orla Fitz.Gerald FRIAI +353 1 4004212 ofitzgerald@fitzgeraldassociates.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Sadhbh Anna Ní Fhloinn +353 1 2950288 / +353 87 9985071 snifhloinn@eircom.net RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Roisin Hanley MRIAI +353 1 2020806 roisin@rhanleyarchitects.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Arthur Hickey FRIAI +353 86 2527038 ahickey@cch-architects.com View CV RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Conor Kelly FRIAI +353 87 2524256 conor@kellyadr.ie View CV RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
David Leyden MRIAI +353 61 417990 / +353 86 2453641 david@lha.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Niall Meagher FRIAI +353 1 6788000 nm@ipml.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Siobhan Mulcahy FRIAI +353 65 6835217 info@smulcahyarch.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Paula Murphy FRIAI +353 504 44315 / +353 86 8123248 paulamarymurphy@hotmail.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Padraig Murray FRIAI +353 1 2983641 / +353 87 4198408 padraigmurray25@gmail.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Brian O'Connell FRIAI +353 1 6767408 brianoconnell@oconnellmahon.ie View CV RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Cillian O'Connell MRIAI +353 21 4385894 / +43 6702061431 oconnell.cillian@gmail.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Joan O'Connor FRIAI +353 87 2575208 jockngy@gmail.com View CV RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
John F. O'Dockery FRIAI +353 1 6689247 RIAI Conciliator
James O'Donoghue FRIAI +353 1 4753640 mail@boda.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Jude O'Loughlin FRIAI +353 1 4789009 jude.oloughlin@ndba.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Peter E. O'Malley MRIAI +44 778 5990103 peter@omalley.eu.com View CV RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Toal Ó Muiré FRIAI +353 86 2588220 tomuire@gmail.com RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Donogh O'Riordan FRIAI +353 87 2394207 donogh@oriordanadr.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
Paul O'Toole FRIAI +353 1 2841065 info@potarch.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
P. Anthony Reddy FRIAI +353 1 4987000 areddy@iol.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
John Reid +44 28 902489922 admin@rmi.uk.com RIAI Conciliator
Shane Santry FRIAI, FCIArb +353 1 6687939 shane@ssa.ie RIAI Arbitrator & RIAI Conciliator
John Sugars FRIAI +353 49 76255 / +353 87 2843732 johnrs@eircom.net RIAI Arbitrator