Welcome, Guest  :  Login  |  Help  |  Contact Us


Enter the KPMG Irish Independent Property Industry Excellence Awards 2019

Published: Thursday, May 09, 2019

Now, in its fifth year, The KPMG Irish Independent Property Excellence Awards highlight, reward and celebrate excellence in the Irish Property Industry. Core to this success is the integrity of the judging process and its commercial structure, which has ensured that the awards receive both the support and endorsement of the entire Irish property sector. No award recipient is permitted to sponsor any of the awards categories. The industry as a whole has embraced the proposition that any profit raised by the awards programme be reinvested into the property industry through the establishment of the first ever Doctorate in Property Research.

Enter at www.propertyexcellenceawards.com

Awards ceremony which, attracts over 800 industry stakeholders annually, takes place on 28 November 2019 at The National Convention Centre, Dublin.

The Award Categories: There are 10 categories, as follows:
1. Community Benefit Award
2. Regional Excellence Award
3.   Design Project of The Year
4. Commercial Agency Award
5. Property Investment Fund Manager Award
6. PropTech Innovation Award
7. Excellence in Planning Award for both private and public sectors
8. Contractor Award
9. Energy Efficiency Award
10. Facilities Management Project Award

The Judging Panel:
Each of our judges represent excellence, experience and integrity.

1. Prof Brian Norton, DIT
2. Jim Clery, KPMG
3. Enda Gunnell, PINERGY
4. Sean Twomey, Eugene F. Collins
5. Maurice Buckley, OPW
6. Maeve Hogan, PSRA
7. Tom Dunne, DIT
8. Dr. Conor Norton, IPI
9. Tom Parlon, CIF
10. Aine Myler, SCSI
11. Pat Davitt, IPAV
12. Sean Lenihan, Engineers Ireland
13. Paul Dunne, Dublin City Council
14. Kathryn Meghen, RIAI
15. Michael Cleary, SCSI

The Endorsers:
Engineers Ireland, IDA Ireland, IPAV, DIT, Irish Planning Institute, OPW, RIAI, Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland, Enterprise Ireland, CIF, PSRA

Categories: Architecture | Awards | Competitions

« Back to Latest News