Welcome, Guest  :  Login  |  Help  |  Contact Us

About the RIAI

Home » About the RIAI » RIAI Board of Directors

RIAI Board of Directors

David Browne President

Clare White First Vice President

Fionnuala May Second Vice President

Donal Friel Honorary Treasurer

Dermot Ryan Honorary Secretary

Michael  Murray Non Member Director

John O'Mahony Director Elected by Council

J. David Power Director Elected by Council

Derek Tynan Director Elected by Council