Welcome, Guest  :  Login  |  Help  |  Contact Us

About the RIAI

Home » About the RIAI » Architecture Ireland » The Editorial Board

The Editorial Board

Architecture Ireland 256 CoverEditorial standards of Architecture Ireland are overseen by a long-standing Editorial Board, which is composed of practising architects and representatives of the RIAI including the current RIAI President. Architecture Ireland operates an ongoing open call for submissions, which are reviewed by the editorial board, and features the best of Irish architecture at home and abroad from the RIAI’s Annual Architecture Awards.

Editorial Board

Carole Pollard (RIAI President)
Kathryn Meghen (RIAI CEO)
Liam Tuite (Chair)
Sinead Hughes (Vice Chair)
Stephen Best
Mark Costello
Joanne Coughlan
Michael Hayes
Eleanor Heylin-Kelly
Steve Larkin
Peter McGovern
Ruth O'Herlihy
Cathy Prunty